Member organization: Germany

Leadership

Function Name Affiliation
Chair Secretariat Prof. Dr.-Ing. Burkhard Corves, RWTH Aachen University, corves@igmr.rwth-aachen.de 52056 Aachen
Germany

Members

Name Affiliation
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Maik Berger, TU Chemnitz, maik.berger@mb.tu-chemnitz.de Reichenhainer Str. 70
09107 Chemnitz
Germany
Dr.-Ing Torsten Brix, ,TU Ilmenau, torsten.brix@tu-ilmenau.de Max-Planck-Ring 12
98693 Ilmenau
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Bruckmann, University Duisburg-Essen, tobias.bruckmann@uni-due.de Lotharstr. 1
Duisburg 47057
Germany
Dr.-Ing. Ulf Döring, TU Ilmenau, ulf.doering@tu-ilmenau.de PF 100565
Ilmenau 98684
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Prof. E.h. Peter Eberhard, University Stuttgart, peter.eberhard@itm.uni-stuttgart.de Pfaffenwaldring 9
70569 Stuttgart
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander, Fidlin, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, alexander.fidlin@kit.edu Kaiserstr. 10
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Dr.-Ing. Francisco Geu Flores, University Duisburg-Essen, francisco.geu@uni-due.de Lotharstr. 1
Duisburg 47057
Germany
Uwe Hanke, Koenig & Bauer AG, uwe.hanke@koenig-bauer.com Friedrich-List-Str. 47
01445 Radebeul
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mathias Hüsing, RWTH Aachen University, huesing@igmr.rwth-aachen.de 52056 Aachen
Germany
Dr.-Ing. Franz Irlinger, TU München, franz.irlinger@tum.de Boltzmannstr. 15
85748 Garching
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andrés Kecskeméthy, University Duisburg-Essen, andres.kecskemethy@uni-due.de Lotharstr. 1
Duisburg 47057
Germany
Dr.-Ing. Mike Kuznetsov, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, kuznetsov@kit.edu Kaiserstrasse 12
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Liebich, TU Berlin, robert.liebich@tu-berlin.de Straße des 17. Juni 135
Berlin 10623
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Mikelsons, University Augsburg, lars.mikelsons@informatik.uni-augsburg.de Eichleitnerstraße 30
86159 Augsburg
Germany
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Andreas Müller, Johannes Kepler University Linz, a.mueller@jku.at Altenbergerstraße 69
Linz 4040
Austria
Prof. Dr.-Ing Valentin Popov, TU Berlin, v.popov@tu-berlin.de Straße des 17. Juni 135
Berlin 10623
Deutschland
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Annika Raatz, Leibniz University Hannover, raatz@match.uni-hannover.de An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen
Germany
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Adrian Rienäcker, University Kassel, adrian.rienaecker@imk.uni-kassel.de Mönchebergstraße 3
34125 Kassel
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rinderknecht, TU Darmstadt, rinderknecht@ims.tu-darmstadt.de Otto-Berndt-Straße 2
64287 Darmstadt
Germany
Prof. dr. ir. Daniel J. Rixen, TU München, rixen@tum.de Boltzmannstr. 15
85748 Garching
Germany
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Karsten Stahl, TU München, karsten.stahl@tum.de Boltzmannstr. 15
85748 Garching
Germany
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Jörg Wallascheck, Leibniz University Hannover, wallaschek@ids.uni-hannover.de Appelstraße 11
Hannover 30167
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christoph Woernle, Universität Rostock, woernle@uni-rostock.de Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 6
18059 Rostock
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Peter Wulfsberg, Helmut Schmidt University Hamburg, jens.wulfsberg@unibw-hamburg.de Holstenhofweg 85
Hamburg 22043
Germany
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Lena Zentner, TU Ilmenau, lena.zentner@tu-ilmenau.de Postfach 100565
Ilmenau 98684
Germany
Dr.-Ing. Pascal Ziegler, University Stuttgart, pascal.ziegler@itm.uni-stuttgart.de Pfaffenwaldring 9
Stuttgart 70569
Germany

Latest News

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (UTCN) awarded the title of Doctor Honoris Causa to Prof. Giuseppe CARBONE (Chair of IFToMM TC on Robotics and Mec...

Read full article

The first IFToMM book on engines and powertrains is authored by the members of three Technical Committees

Read full article

Tsinghua University and Tsingke+ Institute Developed a Swab Sampling Robot for 20-in-1 PCR Screening

Read full article

Urkaine in need – Send us your support ideas and initiatives through this blog

Read full article

Countdown started! Preparations for the IFToMM World Congress 2023 on November 5-10 now in the hot phase. Get ready. Tokyo is welcoming you!

Read full article

Multibody System Dynamics Outstanding PhD Thesis Prize 2023 now open for applications!

Read full article

First Post-Pandemic In-Person International IFToMM Conference: USCToMM’s Symposium on Mechanical Systems and Robotics (MSR) 2022, South Dakota, USA

Read full article

First Cross Disciplinary Group “Sustainable Development Goals (I4SDG) – Securing the Future Environment: Air, Water and Energy ” starts ...

Read full article
All news

Member organization:

Latest News

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (UTCN) awarded the title of Doctor Honoris Causa to Prof. Giuseppe CARBONE (Chair of IFToMM TC on Robotics and Mec...

Read full article

The first IFToMM book on engines and powertrains is authored by the members of three Technical Committees

Read full article

Tsinghua University and Tsingke+ Institute Developed a Swab Sampling Robot for 20-in-1 PCR Screening

Read full article

Urkaine in need – Send us your support ideas and initiatives through this blog

Read full article

Countdown started! Preparations for the IFToMM World Congress 2023 on November 5-10 now in the hot phase. Get ready. Tokyo is welcoming you!

Read full article

Multibody System Dynamics Outstanding PhD Thesis Prize 2023 now open for applications!

Read full article

First Post-Pandemic In-Person International IFToMM Conference: USCToMM’s Symposium on Mechanical Systems and Robotics (MSR) 2022, South Dakota, USA

Read full article

First Cross Disciplinary Group “Sustainable Development Goals (I4SDG) – Securing the Future Environment: Air, Water and Energy ” starts ...

Read full article
All news

Member organization:

Latest News

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (UTCN) awarded the title of Doctor Honoris Causa to Prof. Giuseppe CARBONE (Chair of IFToMM TC on Robotics and Mec...

Read full article

The first IFToMM book on engines and powertrains is authored by the members of three Technical Committees

Read full article

Tsinghua University and Tsingke+ Institute Developed a Swab Sampling Robot for 20-in-1 PCR Screening

Read full article

Urkaine in need – Send us your support ideas and initiatives through this blog

Read full article

Countdown started! Preparations for the IFToMM World Congress 2023 on November 5-10 now in the hot phase. Get ready. Tokyo is welcoming you!

Read full article

Multibody System Dynamics Outstanding PhD Thesis Prize 2023 now open for applications!

Read full article

First Post-Pandemic In-Person International IFToMM Conference: USCToMM’s Symposium on Mechanical Systems and Robotics (MSR) 2022, South Dakota, USA

Read full article

First Cross Disciplinary Group “Sustainable Development Goals (I4SDG) – Securing the Future Environment: Air, Water and Energy ” starts ...

Read full article
All news
×
Upcoming Events

MeTrApp 2023

24.05.2023

MeTrApp is an international conference organized every two years since 2011 to offer a…

MESROB 2023

07.06.2023

The aim of the conference is to provide a European platform for researchers, engineers…

RAAD 2023

14.06.2023

Robotics is a crossroads of various research and technological fields, where new questions are…

I4SDG 2023

22.06.2023

The aims of the Workshop are to• Present IFToMM as an active world organization…

CableCon 2023

25.06.2023

The first five conferences of this series successfully established a worldwide forum for research…
Deadlines to keep in mind

RAAD 2023

24.02.2023

Decision on full paper submission

MESROB 2023

26.02.2023

Decision on full paper submission

Rotordynamics 2023

28.02.2023

Deadline for full paper submission

IFToMM WC2023

15.03.2023

Start of full paper submission

RAAD 2023

28.04.2023

Deadline for early-bird registration