Technical Committee for Reliability


Function Name Affiliation
Chair Prof. Wojciech Zurowski
University of Technology and Humanities Radom
University of Technology and Humanities Radom
ul. Malczewskiego 29
20-600 Radom
Deputy chair Prof. Irina Demiyanushko
State Technical University
State Technical University
64, Lenin Prospect
12510 Moscow
Chair Secretariat Prof. Dr. Hab. Andrzej Kesy Kazimierz Pulawski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom


Name Affiliation
China-Beijing Prof. Shan-Tung Tu East China University of Science and Technology
Czech Republic Doc. PhD. Eng. Peter Blecha Brno University of Technology
Czech Republic Prof. Zdenek Vintr University of Defence
Germany Dr.-Ing. Franz Irlinger Technische Universität München
Israel Prof. Tov Elperin Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Italy Prof. Dr. Eng. Rubini Riccardo Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Italy Eng. Steven Chatterton Politecnico di Milano
Italy Dr. Marco Cocconcelli Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Italy Prof. Giorgio Dalpiaz University of Ferrara
Poland Prof. Dr. Zbigniew Kesy Kazimierz Pulawski University of Technology and Humanities
Poland Prof. Czeslaw Cempel Poznan University of Technology
Poland Dr. Eng. Krzysztof Kolodziejczyk Kazimierz Pulawski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom
Romania Prof. Dr.-Ing. Radu Florin Mirica University Politehnica of Bucharest
Russia Prof. Dr. Kirill N. Voinov National Research University Accurate Mechanics and Optics
Russia Prof. Dr. Grigory Panovko Mechanical Engineering Research Institute RAS
Russia Prof. Vladimir Nadezdhin Moscow Automobile & road State technical University (MADI)
USA Prof. Dr. Tunc Aldemir Ohio State University

Latest News

A History of Kinematics from Zeno to Einstein by Teun Koetsier

Read full article

The first Springer MMS series book from MO Türkiye by Prof. Eres Söylemez

Read full article

The video of the first-ever IFToMM Webinar by Prof. Teun Koetsier is available for the viewers!

Read full article

First Free Access to Springer Conference Proceedings – 11th IFToMM International Conference on Rotordynamics

Read full article

University of Craiova awarded an honoris causa doctoral degree to Prof. Giuseppe Carbone

Read full article

Lagrange Award – Multibody System Dynamics Outstanding PhD Thesis Prize 2023 now open for applications!

Read full article

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (UTCN) awarded the title of Doctor Honoris Causa to Prof. Giuseppe CARBONE (Chair of IFToMM TC on Robotics and Mec...

Read full article

The first IFToMM book on engines and powertrains is authored by the members of three Technical Committees

Read full article

Tsinghua University and Tsingke+ Institute Developed a Swab Sampling Robot for 20-in-1 PCR Screening

Read full article
All news
Upcoming Events

D-A-CH 2024


Germany, Austria and Switzerland have traditionally always taken an active role at all levels…

ISRM 2024


ISRM 2024 aims to bring together researchers, industrials and students involved in a broad…



The aim of the Symposium is to establish an international forum for presenting and…



This Symposium will cover the topical themes of tribology including: friction, wear, lubrication, lubricants,…

MSR-RoManSy 2024


The 2024 USCToMM Symposium on Mechanical Systems and Robotics (2024 USCToMM MSR Symposium) and…
Deadlines to keep in mind

MSR-RoManSy 2024


Deadline for full paper submission

RAAD 2024


Deadline for full paper submission



Start of full paper submission

TMM 2024


Start of full paper submission

MAMM 2024


Start of abstract submission